Fri, Jun 05
zoom
Entrepreneurs Invited
The cost is $25 for each participant This class is one hour through zoom. Registration is a must before getting the zoom participation class id.
Share
Mon, Jun 08
Zoom
Understanding Your Child's Emotional Language
This class is one hour through zoom. Registration is a must before getting the zoom participation class id. This is a free event with 100 participants limit for the event.
Share
Sat, Jun 20
Pierce College
HOW TO ENRICH YOUR CHILD’S PRODUCTIVITY DURING SUMMER TIME
Classroom: Juniper 0816
Share
Sat, Jun 27
Woodland Hills
TIME MANAGEMENT FOR TEENS WORKSHOP
Share
Sun, Jun 28
California
KINGDOM ECONOMICS CRUISE
YOU ARE INVITED TO ONE OF THE MOST INSPIRING FINANCIAL EMPOWERMENT EVENT EVER!!
Share
Sat, Jul 25
Woodland Hills
KIDS STRESS MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP
Share
Sun, Jul 26
Woodland Hills
3 EASY STEPS TO WRITE, PUBLISH & MARKET YOUR BOOK
Share
Mon, Aug 31
Malibu
PROVERBS 31 WOMEN’S RETREAT
Share
Sun, Sep 27
Woodland Hills
PARENTING WITH LOVE CONFERENCE
Share
Sun, Oct 18
Woodland Hills
EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE FOR TEENS
Share
Thu, Apr 30
9950 Tampa Ave
Understanding Your Child’s Emotional Language
Nobel Charter Middle School
Share
Sat, Apr 25
Pierce College
Time Management for Parents
Classroom: Juniper 0816
Share
Fri, Apr 24
Beverly Hills
HOW TO CREATE A MILLION DOLLAR BUSINESS PLAN
Share
Sat, Apr 18
University of Southern California
Festival of Books USC
Authors and readers mingle at the 25th L.A. Times Festival of Books The event — the largest literary and cultural festival in the nation — attracted more than 150,000 people.
Share
Sun, Mar 29
Woodland Hills
Kids Finance Workshop
This great workshop is full of Resources and Tips to Teach Personal Finance for Kids
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Woodland Hills
TIME MANAGEMENT FOR TEENS WORKSHOP
Share
Wed, Mar 25
5060 Nestle Ave
How to Set Healthy Boundaries with Your Children
Nestle Elementary School
Share
Sun, Mar 01
Malibu
Prayer Retreat in the Mountains
Limited Space-Registration required!!
Share
Sat, Feb 29
Woodland Hills
KIDS STRESS MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP
Share
Sat, Feb 22
Sylvan Park Elementary School
Parent Summit
Share
Fri, Feb 21
Van Nuys
How to Write Your Family’s Purpose Statement
When: Friday, February 21st, 2020 Where: Van Nuys Elementary School
Share
Sat, Feb 01
Malibu
Prayer Retreat in the Mountains
Limited Space-Registration required!!
Share
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

JOIN OUR EMPOWERED FAMILY

Past Events

Phone: (818) 456-6520

Email: yvonnebrooksinc@gmail.com

Woodland Hills, California

JOIN OUR EMPOWERED FAMILY

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Author Yvonne Brooks is an entrepreneur, best selling author, parenting speaker and the World’s #1 Parenting with Love Life Coach.

©2019 by jojowebdesign.net. Proudly created by wix.com